I’m over here

I’m already active on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.  Is it really necessary to have online presence on yet another platform, and one that even fewer people will notice and/or follow?  (It’s not you, WordPress, it’s me).  Do I really need another set of usernames and passwords to scribble down and squirrel away somewhere I’ll never remember, which means noting the location of said details in code that nobody outside of Bletchley Park will be able to decipher, including me?  Who knows.  But I’ve done it anyway.

And now all I’ve got to do is fill it with interesting stuff.  Already this falls short.  Apologies.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

